Level “infinty”

This post goes to my two friends who tried to commit suicide driven by mental distress, to all those who are out there struggling and to all the time I’ve personally spent depressed under the effect of chemicals.

I know that no words can describe what you feel inside.
I know that everything is much harder once you don’t own the man in the mirror.
I know that inner conflict that doesn’t make sense most of the time, yet it persists to always exist.
I know that you feel like “playing” the game of life in an “infinity” level while everyone else has their settings to “beginner” .
I know that it doesn’t make sense that it’s happening to you.
I know that you don’t know the reason, that you don’t know the meaning of it all.
I know how lost you feel.
I know that it all feels so unfair.

I know that things happen for a reason even if you don’t know it yet.
I know that there is always a meaning in every experience; especially in suffering.
I know it’s only those worth of suffering who can survive it.
I know that good lessons never come about the easy way.
I know it’s hard to believe.

Please know that I’ll always be here whenever you need me.

Leave a Reply

